Paw Prints

Skip to Main Content »

Welcome to Yipeeee.com

You're currently on:

ComfortFlex Sport Harness

Quality
Price
Value
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$33.90
OR

Product Overview

The ComfortFlex Sport Harness offers you and your dog only the highest standards of safety, simplicity and security. Unlike many harnesses, the ComfortFlex Sport Harness is designed to protect sensitive areas, like your dogs throat and underarm, during any level of exercise.

Due to the dynamic position of the leash connection, pressure is always directed directly to the chest, never riding up on the dogs throat. The simple yet effective design also lets your dog retain a full range of motion without having to worry about underarm irritation or chafing.

Getting your dog into this harness is incredibly easy. Just drop it over your dogs head, secure the Velcro strap around his girth and connect the safety snap. With very little practice, this can even be done with just one hand. Reflective Nylon strapping is easily seen in low light situations.

Machine wash/Line dry.

Made in the USA.

Sizing Chart

size girth breed*
P 12 ½" - 15 ½" Chihuahua, Miniatures, etc.
XXS 15 ½" - 18 ½"
XS 18" - 20 ½" Terriers, etc.
S 20 ½" - 23 ½" Shelties, Pugs, etc
S/M 21 ½" - 25"
M 24" - 28" Border Collies, Aussies, Spaniels, etc.
M/L 27 ½" - 32"
L 28 ½" - 33 ½" Labradors, Golden Retrievers, etc.
XL 32" - 36" Shepherds, Rotties, etc.
XXL 37 ½" - 42" Giant Breeds

Color Samples

ComfortFlex Sport Harness - Patriot
Patriot
Hot Pink
Berry
Red
Bordeaux
Hunter Orange
Saffron
Kelly Green
Purple
Blue Jay
Mariner
Raven

ComfortFlex Sport Harness - Patriot

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Great harness for French Bulldog Review by rebecca
Quality
Price
Value
This harness is a brilliant fit for my French Bulldog puppy,nothing I bought here in the U.K was a good fit.
Excellent value,
Really fast delivery.
An all round thumbs up! (Posted on 10/4/14)
Pawsdowns the Best Review by Francesca's Mom
Quality
Price
Value
First off, Harriett's customer service can NOT be topped.

Secondly, ComfortFlex Sport Harnesses are the best harness out there for the value. All six of our dogs wear them with pride, each having their own color.

They know when a harness is pulled from it's hook, it's time to leave the home. The harness is easy to place on the dog and just as easy to remove. It fits comfortably on the dog so they don't object to wearing them at all making the making the "event" of preparing to leave the home much less stressful.

The workmanship, design and bright colors make ComfortFit an easy choice. (Posted on 9/2/13)
Best harness I own Review by Danielle
Quality
Price
Value
I own a Cavalier Spaniel and he and I both love this harness. Before I found the ComfortFlex I tried all sorts of harnesses, but none worked so well. Every time I take it out, my dog knows he is going for a ride and he eagerly waits for me to put this on him. I have even used the same harness for two years and it looks brand new! I love that it is washable.

I would recommend this product to anyone who wants an easy-to-use harness that is secure and well-made.

The customer service at Yipeeee! was also excellent. When I am ready for another harness I know exactly where to go for it.

(Posted on 11/16/12)
Love It Review by Bax
Quality
Price
Value
This is one of the easiest harnesses to put on and feels so light and soft. My rescue does not like things attached around his tummy, but there was no problem with the Comfortflex. Excellent harness. The colours are also so very vibrant.
Thank you Yipeeee for your great customer service. (Posted on 7/26/12)
Excellent buy seems brilliant so far Review by Scarl
Quality
Price
Value
We bought the ComfortFlex Sport Harness for our lively Collie x Springer. The traditional step-in harness rubbed him, and we didn't want to attach the lead to his collar as he pulls and could hurt his neck.

We got the ComfortFlex today, so have only used it once so far, but Kasper seems to find it comfortable and it looks awesome! Our dog's very sensitive, especially to being handled and things going over his head, but it only took 4 goes to counter-condition him to putting the harness on. It is very easy to adjust to the right size, and easy to put on and fasten too.

The customer service from Yipeeee has been amazing, Harriett was very helpful and friendly. All in all, fantastic service and so far a very good product! :D (Posted on 2/3/12)
Best Harness Best Service Review by Lee
Quality
Price
Value
Already a huge fan of the ComfortFlex Harness. Have been using them for 3 years now. The price and prompt service from Yipeeee can not be beat. I will order more and highly recommend both the harness and Yipeeee!! (Posted on 1/21/12)
...Perfect.... Review by Dean Dynamos Flyball Team from Forest of Dean, UK
Quality
Price
Value
When sourcing sport harnesses for our Flyball team, I emailed many companies in the USA. In particular, we wanted the ComfortFlex harnesses, and in a specific colour too.

Harriett at Yipeeee was not only one of the speediest to respond, but the most friendly! Her customer services are top notch! Not only was she able to offer us a fab price, but was patient while we sorted out which sizes we needed! Anything she did not have in stock, she was more that happy to "get in" for us. Other sites told us we could only have certain sizes of the harness in the colour we wished but there was no such issue with Yipeeee. Our team has many sized dogs, from a tiny Yorkie to a Doberman, so sizing was important! Harriett was even able to source us a few matching collars.

With Payment complete, the harnesses arrived quickly and were absolutely brillient. Not only have we made an amazing business connection for life, but a great friend too! Since then, we have had several more orders and the same amazing service.

If anyone asked me where we got our sports harnesses from, I have no issue recommending Harriett and Yipeeee, in fact, I have already suggested her site to a friend in Cyprus!

Dean Dynamos, from the Forest of Dean, United Kingdom greatly thank Harriett and Charlie the Aussie for their services!

Oh, and the harnesses, ComfortFlex, are brillient too. Recently, my JRT leapt into a lake, mistaking the leaves on the surface as "land". Due to the harness having a handle, I was able to calmly pull her out without any fuss! Perfect. (Posted on 12/6/11)
LOVE THE PRODUCT & THE SERVICE Review by Jade
Quality
Price
Value
Our prayers have been answered with the comfort and ease of this harness. Those two words also describe our experience with Yipeeee. I don't recall the last time I was served with such immediacy and kindness. Thank you so much! (Posted on 4/1/11)
I love this harness! Review by Jake
Quality
Price
Value
After trying many different harnesses for my Golden Retriever (a puller!) I finally tried the ComfortFlex Sport Harness....What a wonderful product!!

I walk almost daily for about an hour with my two large dogs..a Golden Retriever and an Old English Sheepdog. The Golden is a terrible puller! Other harnesses helped to solve the pulling problem but left her terribly uncomfortable and chafed. She started to give me a hard time when I would approach her with her old harness.

Now I use the ComfortFlex Sport Harness and what a difference! Walking her is a cinch...no pulling, very comfortable (it is lightly padded) and we can do our hour walk comfortably. She actually will come and put her head in the harness when she sees me get it out. I can tell she loves it as much as I do!

If you are looking for a great looking and fitting harness then look no further! (Posted on 11/3/10)
Great for biking with your dog! Review by Jim
Quality
Price
Value
I use the comfortflex sport harness while mountain biking with my dog. When traveling near a road or in state parks, I must have my dog on a leash. The comfortflex allows me to quickly attach a lead to the harness when I need it.

The reason for buying the comfortflex, was that a traditional collar would always rotate around my dog's neck, which eventually caused the leash to get tangled under his legs when slack. With the high leash attachment on the dog's back, I don't have to worry about this problem.

As opposed to other harnesses, the comfortflex harness was comfortable for my dog. He could wear it for hours without the chaffing that would occur in the armpits from other harnesses. (Posted on 11/3/10)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ComfortFlex Sport Harness

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
 
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.


Low Tiered Rate Domestic Shipping & Flat Rate International Shipping!